TOEFL Speaking Group Classes

Get 26+ in Speaking

How does it work?

1st  >  We analyze and assess your current level
2nd  >  We share our exclusive test-taking strategies
3rd  >  We provide a step-by-step plan designed to build your score

Tired of having TOEFL® Speaking questions?

You have two choices: do it on your own or seek advice from an expert TOEFL® teacher.

One way is tough and confusing.

The other will raise your TOEFL® Speaking score in less than a month.

It is time to stop asking questions and start getting answers.

Group Classes for the Speaking Section
of the TOEFL Test

Speaking Group Classes

1 month – 6 lessons

$197$247

3 weeks

Includes:

  • 6x 1h group lessons (less than 8 students)
  • Complete Speaking Score Builder for the TOEFL® – video lectures (5 hours)
  • Speaking Score Builder Program for the TOEFL® (200+ activities)
  • 10 Practice tests for the TOEFL® Speaking
  • Your Ultimate Vocabulary List for the TOEFL® Test
  • BONUS 100+ Independent Speaking questions
  • Unlimited email support

Besides an expert TOEFL® instructor, you will also gain access to:

    • Advanced Templates for the TOEFL® Speaking
    • Self-grading rubrics
    • Guide to Crafting Perfect Personal Examples

      By the end of the program, you will have:

      • Created your own advanced TOEFL® Speaking templates
      • Created a self-study schedule that works
      • Discovered your weaknesses and turned them into strengths
      • Practiced up to ten complete TOEFL® Speaking tests
      • Learned the exact steps you must take in order to earn the score you need

      Available Time Slots*:
      *Dates are subject to change based on demand conditions.

      Group A: Sun & Wed – 6 pm EDT / 5 pm CDT Mon & Thur – 12 am CEST / 6 am Beijing time

      Group A starting date: To be announced

      Group B: Mon & Wed – 2 pm EDT / 1 pm CDT// 8 pm CEST / Tue & Thur 2 am Beijing time

      Group B starting date: To be announced

      Group C: Mon & Thur – 7 pm EDT / 6 pm CDT
      Tue & Fri – 1 am CEST / 7 am Beijing time

      Group C starting date: October 18th

      Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

      Frequently Asked Questions

      What time slots are available?

      We are committed to finding a time that fits in with your schedule. Our teachers have flexible schedules, so we are confident that there will be a time that works for you. Still, you can send an email to [email protected] if you would like to know more.

      Do you guarantee scores?

      We guarantee to provide you with the best possible TOEFL® Speaking materials and teachers on the planet. However, it is impossible for us, or any other educational institution, to guarantee scores. Learning is a two-way street. If the student is not willing to put in the necessary time and effort, there is no way they will improve. Don’t believe other schools making empty promises like guarantees.

      How do I know your method will work?

      Most other books and courses only talk about TOEFL® Speaking strategy. We have a 3-tier approach: strategy, targeted practice, daily reflection. In each section of the test, you will learn not only about strategies but will be assigned specific practice activities for you to use those strategies and build your skills. Finally, you will keep a daily journal and reflect on what you have learned. This 3-tier system is what provides our students with incredible results.

      Who are the teachers?

      You can learn more on our About Us page, but every instructor at TST Prep has majored or minored in TESOL, ESL instruction, or some other aspect of education and the English language. They have all been handpicked and trained to teach classes using the TST Prep methodology.

      Do you provide practice questions and tests?

      All practice questions and tests are included in your package. Once you select a package, everything, including practice tests and course access, is included.

      What if I can not attend one of the lessons?

      All of our lessons are recorded and then sent to students after class for review. You will be able to watch whatever you missed in class.